The 2020 Stormwater Western Australia Awards for Excellence encourage and celebrate excellence in the innovation, development, completion and management of stormwater projects and the people involved.

Award Categories for 2020;

1. Excellence in Strategic or Master Planning
2. Excellence in Infrastructure
3. Excellence in Asset Management
4. Excellence in Research and Innovation
5. Excellence in Policy or Education
6. Excellence in Integrated Stormwater Design

Critical Dates;

Entries Open: Thursday 14 November 2019
Submission Deadline: COB Monday 17 February 2020
Winners Announced: Hydropolis 2020 – 1 April 2020

Full details and further information;

All queries to [email protected]