Stormwater WA Awards for Excellence 2024

2024 Stormwater WA Awards for Excellence

The 2024 Stormwater Western Australia Awards for Excellence encourage and celebrate excellence in the innovation, development, completion and management of stormwater projects and the people involved.

Stormwater WA Awards

Award Categories for 2024;

1. Excellence in Strategic or Master Planning
2. Excellence in Infrastructure
3. Excellence in Asset Management
4. Excellence in Research and Innovation
5. Excellence in Policy or Education
6. Excellence in Integrated Stormwater Design

Entry is now open for the 2024 Awards for Excellence, please see documents below for further information;

Important Dates;
Entries Open: 
12 February 2024
Submission Deadline: 19 April 2024, 5pm AWST
Winners Announced: Hydropolis 2024, Wednesday 22 – Thursday 23 May 2024

Further details and entry information;