Stormwater WA Awards for Excellence 2017 closes

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Stormwater WA is pleased to announce the 2017 Awards for Excellence.
These awards are held to encourage and celebrate excellence in the innovation,
development, completion and management of stormwater projects and the people involved.

Submission deadline: Wednesday 15 November 2017

Winners announced: WSUD & Hydropolis 2017, 12-15 February 2018

Further information can be found in the Kit and Entry form below:

2017 SWA  Awards for Excellence Kit
2017 SWA  Awards for Excellence Entry Form

Please direct all queries to [email protected]